Blaze Accelerator - CP06-EN005 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
YuGiOh CPXX Champion Pack Blaze Accelerator - CP06-EN005 - Super Rare - Unlimited Edition
No description for this product.
Extra InfoCard Number: CP06-EN005
Card Type: Continuous Spell
Set: Champion Pack: Game 6
Rarity: Super Rare
Card Text: You can send 1 Pyro-Type monster with 500 or less ATK from your hand to the Graveyard to destroy 1 monster your opponent controls, but you cannot declare an attack during this turn if you do.
Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Sending 1 Pyro-Type monster with 500 or less ATK to the Graveyard is part of this card's effect. It is not a cost. You cannot activate the effect of this card in the same Chain as this card's activation. You can only activate the effect after this card's activation is resolved, and it is face-up on the field. If you activate this card's effect then you, the player, cannot declare an attack so even a monster unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards like 'Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6' cannot attack. 'Blaze Accelerator's' effect targets. If an effect is chained that removes the targeted monster from your opponent's side of the field, you must still send the Pyro-Type Monster to the Graveyard. Sending 1 Pyro-Type Monster from your hand to the Graveyard is not a cost. The Pyro-Type Monster is sent to the Graveyard when 'Blaze Accelerator's' effect resolves. 'Blaze Accelerator's' effect can be activated while 'Dimensional Fissure' is face-up on the field. The Pyro-Type Monster sent to the Graveyard is removed from play instead. If you activate 'Blaze Accelerator's' effect and an effect is chained that removes the selected target from the field, 'Blaze Accelerator's' effect disappears, but you still cannot declare an attack during the turn. [Re: Cold Wave] The Ignition-like effects of Continuous Spell or Trap Cards like 'Blaze Accelerator' cannot be activated while 'Cold Wave's' effect is applied. [Re: Prime Material Dragon] 'Prime Material Dragon's' second effect can be activated when the effect of a Continuous Spell or Trap Card that destroys a monster(s) is activated, like 'Blaze Accelerator' or 'Skull Lair'. [Re: Tri-Blaze Accelerator] Sending 1 face-up 'Blaze Accelerator' on your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this card. [Re: Volcanic Rocket] You can choose 'Blaze Accelerator' or 'Tri-Blaze Accelerator'. [Re: Volcanic Scattershot] If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the effect of a 'Blaze Accelerator' card, its effect to inflict 500 damage to your opponent does not activate. [Re: Volcanic Scattershot] The effect 'inflict 500 damage to your opponent.' of other 'Volcanic Scattershot' cards sent to the Graveyard as a cost to activate the effect of this card will activate. Their effects will go on a new Chain after the resolution of 'Blaze Accelerator' or 'Tri-Blaze Accelerator.' [Re: Wild Fire] You cannot activate this card if you do not control a 'Blaze Accelerator' card. [Re: Wild Fire] 'Blaze Accelerator' is destroyed when 'Wild Fire' resolves. If an effect is chained that removes 'Blaze Accelerator' from the field, 'Wild Fire's' effect disappears and you can attack that turn.
Name: Blaze Accelerator
Products Like This
Blaze Accelerator - FOTB-EN040 - Common - 1st Edition
Card Number: FOTB-EN040 | Card Type: Continuous Spell | Set: Force of the Breaker | Monster Type: | Rarity: Common | ATK/DEF: | Passcode: 69537999 | Attribute: Spell | Level: | Name: Blaze Accelerator | Edition: 1st | Pendulum Scale: